Jump To:
 
 
     
 
 
T-Shirts!

Get noticed with one of our cool new T-shirts... Exclusive to theSuburbs.org.uk!
click >>

Chat
Meet fans from around the world! Join our weekly chat every Friday at:
Noon (West Coast)
2:00pm (CST)
3:00PM (East Coast)
8:00PM (UK)
click >>

Media
Want all the latest MP3s and video? Check out the massive Media Archive!
click >>

 
 

If you know of any releases not included here, please email Andy@thesuburbs.org.uk, with details and, if possible, a scan of the cover.

Promotional releases and Soundtracks coming soon!

[Albums] - [Singles]

Singles

Rockin' the Suburbs (Australia)
Rockin' the Suburbs (UK) - CD1
Rockin' the Suburbs (UK) - CD2


View cover art

Rockin' the Suburbs (Australia)

 

10/Sept/01

  1. Rockin' the Suburbs
  2. One Down
  3. The Secret Life of Morgan Davis

The first single from the "Rockin' the Suburbs" album.

Also contains two previously unreleased tracks, later made available on Rockin' the Suburbs (UK) - CD2 single.

 




View cover art

Rockin' the Suburbs (UK) - CD1

 

17/Sept/01

  1. Rockin' the Suburbs
  2. Girl
  3. Make Me Mommy
  4. Rockin' the Suburbs (CD-Rom Video)

The first single from the "Rockin' the Suburbs" album.
Both UK releases contain a CD-Rom video of the "Rockin' the Suburbs" video, directed by Weird Al.

CD1 also contains two previously unreleased tracks.

 




View cover art

Rockin' the Suburbs (UK) - CD2

 

17/Sept/01

  1. Rockin' the Suburbs
  2. One Down
  3. The Secret Life of Morgan Davis
  4. Rockin' the Suburbs (CD-Rom Video)

The first single from the "Rockin' the Suburbs" album.
Both UK releases contain a CD-Rom video of the "Rockin' the Suburbs" video, directed by Weird Al.

This release also contains two tracks available only on the Rockin' the Suburbs (Australia) single.

 


For a complete discography of Ben Folds Five recordings, please visit Jared's The Unauthorized Discography of Ben Folds Five.

 
 
 
© 2001 - 2002 theSuburbs.org.uk
Not affiliated with Ben Folds, Sony Music, or the Official Site
 
non prescription cialis cialis online tadalafil online cheap cialis 60mg over counter sale cialis online over counter